Assessments and Policies

Assessments 

Please visit the International Baccalaureate Organization website for more information on Diploma Programme assessments. Morning exams will start no later than 9 a.m., with a report time of 8:45 a.m., while the afternoon sessions will start no later than 12:45 p.m., with a report time of 12:30 p.m. The exam window for 2021 runs from April 29 through May 20, with specific exams on the following dates:

Date AM Exam Length PM Exam Length
Thursday, April 29
German SL Paper 1
German SL Paper 2
**Cool Spring Baptist Church
1.25 hours
1 hour
Tuesday, May 4     History Paper 1
History Paper 2
**HHS Band Room
1 hour
45 minutes
Wednesday, May 5 History Paper 3
**HHS Band Room
1.75 hours    
Thursday, May 6     Math Applications SL Paper 1
**Cool Spring Baptist Church
1.5 hours
Friday, May 7 Applications SL Paper 2
**Cool Spring Baptist Church
1.5 hours Economics Paper 1
**HHS Band Room
1.5 hours
Monday, May 10 Economics Paper 2
**HHS Band Room
45 minutes English HL Paper 1
**HHS Band Room
2.25 hours
Thursday, May 13     Spanish HL Paper 2
Spanish HL Paper 2
Spanish SL Paper 1
Spanish SL Paper 2
**Cool Spring Baptist Church
1.5 hours
1 hour
1.25 hours
1 hour
Monday, May 17 Latin SL Paper 2
**Cool Spring Baptist Church
1.5 hours    
Wednesday, May 19 Biology HL Paper 1
Biology HL Paper 2
**Cool Spring Baptist Church
1 hour
2.25 hours


Thursday, May 20

French B SL Paper 1
French B SL Paper 2
**Cool Spring Baptist Church
1.25 hours
1 hour

Policies

IBO requires each school to establish and regularly review policies for the implementation of the Diploma Programme. 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.