IB Testing Dates and Locations

EXAM   DATE  LOCATION  REPORT
 TIME
END 
TIME
 
Economics Paper 1 Tues. , May 1 (A) HHS Gymnasium 12:25 pm 2:00 pm
Economics Paper 2 Wed., May 2 (B) HHS Gymnasium 8:35 pm 10:15 am
Math Paper 1 Wed., May 2 (B) Cool Spring Baptist Church 12:15 pm 2:05 pm
Math Paper 2 Thurs., May 3 (A) Cool Spring Baptist Church 8:15 am 10:05 am
English Paper 1 Mon., May 7 (A) New Hanover Presbyterian 12:15 pm 2:35 pm
English Paper 2 Tues., May 8 (B) New Hanover Presbyterian 8:15 am 10:35 am
History Papers 1&2 Tues., May 8 (B) New Hanover Presbyterian 12:15 pm 3:30 pm
History Paper 3 Wed., May 9 (A) New Hanover Presbyterian 8:15 am 11:05 am
German Paper 1
Latin Paper 1
 Wed., May 9 (A) Cool Spring Baptist Church 12:15 pm 2:05 pm
German Paper 2
Latin Paper 2 
Thurs., May 10 (B) Cool Spring Baptist Church 8:15 am 10:05 pm
Psychology Paper 1 Fri., May 11 (A) Cool Spring Baptist Church 12:15 pm  2:35 pm
Psychology Paper 2  Mon., May 14 (B) Cool Spring Baptist Church 8:15 am 9:50 am
Biology Papers 1&2 Mon., May 14 (B) Cool Spring Baptist Church 12:15 pm  4:00 pm 
Biology Paper 3  Tues., May 15 (A) Cool Spring Baptist Church 8:15 am
9:50 am
Spanish Paper 1 Tues., May 15 (A) Cool Spring Baptist Church 12:15 pm 2:05 pm
Spanish Paper 2 Wed., May 16 (B) Cool Spring Baptist Church 8:15 am 10:05 am
Chemistry Papers 1&2 Wed., May 16 (B) Cool Spring Baptist Church 12:15 am 4:00 pm
Chemistry Paper 3 Thurs., May 17 (A) Cool Spring Baptist Church 8:15 am 9:50 pm
French Paper 1 Thurs., May 17 (A) Cool Spring Baptist Church 12:15 pm 2:05 pm
French Paper 2 Fri., May 18 (B) Cool Spring Baptist Church 8:15 am 10:05 pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.